Skip to main content

Home >  Policy >  Ongoing Topics >  [COVID-19] Press Conferences & Prime Minister's Statements

Ongoing Topics

[COVID-19] Press Conferences & Prime Minister's Statements

June 1, 2020

 
Press Conferences
 

Press Conference by the Prime Minister
- May 25 (Tue)(Opening Statement Transcript | Video)<
- May 21 (Fri) (PM in Action)
- May 14 (Thu) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- May 4 (Mon) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- May 1 (Fri) (PM in Action)
- April 30 (Thu) (PM in Action)
- April 25 (Sat) (PM in Action)
- April 22 (Wed) (PM in Action)
- April 17 (Fri) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- April 10 (Fri)  (PM in Action)
- April 8 (Wed) (PM in Action)
- April 7 (Tue) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- April 6 (Mon)  (PM in Action)
- March 28 (Sat) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- March 24 (Tue) (PM in Action)
- March 17 (Tue) (PM in Action)
- March 14 (Sat) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)
- March 4 (Wed) (PM in Action)
- February 29 (Sat) (Opening Statement Transcript | Video)

Press Conference by the Chief Cabinet Secretary (Twice Daily)
- Visit Government Internet TV (English)

Press Conference by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Wealth
(Press Conferences by the Minister of Health, Labour and Wealth)
- May 29       (Fri) (1)
- May 25       (Tue) (1)
- May 19       (Tue) (1)
- May 15       (Fri) (1)
- May 12       (Tue) (1)
- May 8         (Fri) (1)
- May 1         (Fri) (1)
- April 28      (Tue) (1)
- April 24      (Fri)  (1)
- April 14      (Tue) (1)
- April 10   (Fri) (1)
- April 3    (Fri) (1)
- March 19     (Fri)  (1)
- March 17     (Tue) (1)
- March 13     (Fri)   (1)
- March 10     (Tue)  (1)
- March 1       (Sat)  (1)
- February 28 (Fri)   (1)
- February 25 (Tue)  (1)

(Othe Press Conferences)
- Junr 1 (1)  (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) 
- May 21 (1)  (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) 
- May 14 (1) (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) 
- May 8 (1) (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) 
- April 23(1) (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) 
- April 8 (1) (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
- March 31 (1) (held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
- March 17 (1 | 2 | 3) (held at the Minstry of Foreign Affairs)
- March 10 (1 | 2 | 3) (held at the Minstry of Foreign Affairs)
- February 24 (1) (Expert Meeting on the Coronavirus Disease Control)
- February 23 (1 | Handout (in pdf))
- February 21 (1 | 2 | 3 | 4) (the Situation in the Cruise Ship "Diamond Princess")

Prime Minister In Action(Statements of the Prime Minister)

(The Novel Coronavirus Response Headquarters)
- 36th Meeting (May 25, 2020)
- 35th Meeting (May 21, 2020)
- 34th Meeting (May 14, 2020)
- 33rd Meeting (May 4, 2020)
- 32nd Meeting (April 27, 2020)
- 31st Meeting (April 24, 2020)
- 30th Meeting (April 22, 2020)
- 29th Meeting (April 16, 2020)
- 28th Meeting (April 11, 2020)
- 27th Meeting (April 7, 2020)
- 26th Meeting (April 6, 2020)
- 25th Meeting (April 1, 2020)
- 24th Meeting (March 28, 2020)
- 23rd Meeting (March 26, 2020)
- 22nd Meeting (March 23, 2020)
- 21st Meeting (March 20, 2020)
- Twentieth Meeting (March 17, 2020)
- Nineteenth Meeting (March 10, 2020)
- Eighteenth Meeting (March 7, 2020)
- Seventeenth Meeting (March 5, 2020)
- Sixteenth Meeting (March 1, 2020)
- Fifteenth Meeting (Feb 27, 2020)
- Fourteenth Meeting (Feb 26, 2020)
- Thirteenth Meeting (Feb 25, 2020)
- Twelfth Meeting (Feb 23, 2020)
- Eleventh Meeting (Feb 18, 2020)
- Tenth Meeting (Feb 16, 2020)
- Ninth Meeting (Feb 14, 2020)
- Eighth Meeting (Feb 13, 2020)
- Seventh Meeting (Feb 12, 2020)
- Sixth Meeting (Feb 6, 2020)
- Fifth Meeting (Feb 5, 2020)
- Fourth Meeting (Feb 1, 2020)
- Third Meeting (Jan 31, 2020)
- Second Meeting (Jan 30, 2020)
- First Meeting (Jan 30, 2020)

 (Expert Meeting)
- First Meeting (Feb 16, 2020)

Ministerial Meeting Related to Countermeasures Related to the Novel Coronavirus
- First Meeting (Jan 24, 2020)


 

Page Top