Official Residence TOP
Official Residence

Members of the Special Public Institutions Reform Promotion Headquarters

Chief:Junichiro Koizumi, Prime Minister

Deputy-Chief:Hiroyuki Hosoda, Chief Cabinet Secretary, Minister of State for Gender Equality

Taro Aso, Minister of Public Management, Home Affaires, Posts and Telecommunications

Sadakazu Tanigaki, Minister of Finance

Kazuyoshi Kaneko, Minister of State for Administrative Reform and Regulatory Reform

Members:Daizo Nozawa, Minister of Justice

Yoriko Kawaguchi, Minister for Foreign Affairs

Takeo Kawamura, Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology

Chikara Sakaguchi, Minister of Health, Labour and Welfare

Yoshiyuki Kamei, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Shoichi Nakagawa, Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry

Nobuteru Ishihara, Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport

Yuriko Koike, Minister of the Environment

Kiyoko Ono, Chairman of the National Public Safety Commission, Minister of State for the Industrial Revitalization Corporation (provisional name), Minister of State for the Food Safety Commission (provisional name) and Related Matters

Shigeru Ishiba, Minster of State for Defense

Toshimitsu Motegi, Minister of State for Okinawa and Northern Territories Affairs, Minister of State for Science and Technology Policy, Minister of State for IT Policy

Heizo Takenaka, Minister of State for Financial Services, Minister of State for Economic and Fiscal Policy

Kiichi Inoue, Minister of State for Disaster Management, Minister of State for Special Zones for Structural Reform