Official Residence TOP
Official Residence  

Members of the Office for Promotion of Justice System Reform

Junichiro KoizumiPrime Minister

Deputy Chiefs:

Hiroyuki HosodaChief Cabinet Secretary, Minister of State for Gender Equality
Daizo Nozawa Minister of Justice


Taro Aso Minister for Public Management, Home Affairs, Posts and Telecommunications
Yoriko Kawaguchi Minister for Foreign Affairs
Sadakazu Tanigaki Minister of Finance
Takeo Kawamura Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
Chikara SakaguchiMinister of Health, Labour and Welfare
Yoshiyuki Kamei Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Shoichi Nakagawa Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry
Nobuteru Ishihara Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport
Yuriko Koike Minister of the Environment
Kiyoko Ono Chairman of the National Public Safety Commission
Minister of State for Youth Affairs and Measures for Declining Birthrate
Minister of State for Food Safety
Shigeru IshibaMinister of State for Defense
Toshimitsu Motegi Minister of State for Okinawa and Northern Territories Affairs
Minister of State for Science and Technology Policy
Minister of State for Personal Information Protection
In charge of Information Technology
Heizo TakenakaMinister of State for Financial Services
Minister of State for Economic and Fiscal Policy
Kazuyoshi Kaneko Minister of State for Regulatory Reform
Minister of State for Industrial Revitalization Corporation of Japan
Minister of State for Administrative Reform
Minister of State for Special Zones for Structural Reform
Minister of State for Regional Revitalization
Kiichi InoueMinister of State for Disaster Management
Minister of State for National Emergency Legislation