The Prime Minister in Action The Prime Minister Attends the Opening Ceremony of the Tokyo International Film Festival Thursday, October 23, 2014 Prime Minister Shinzo Abe attended the opening ceremony of the 27th Tokyo International Film Festival (TIFF) held in Tokyo.
  • The Prime Minister in Action Photos
< >
  • Reconstruction following the Great East Japan Earthquake
  • Information on contaminated water leakage at TEPCO's Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Power Station